Nejc Čož

asistent
+386 (0)1 4706 530
nejc.coz@zrc-sazu.si

Mag. Aleš Grlj

asistent
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@space.si

Dr. Ana Jelnikar

znanstvena sodelavka
+386 (0)1 4706 539
ajelnikar@gmail.com

Urša Kanjir

asistentka
+386 (0)1 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Doc. dr. Žiga Kokalj

znanstveni sodelavec
+386 (0)1 4706 458
ziga.kokalj@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Aleš Marsetič

znanstveni sodelavec
+386 (0)1 4706 494
alesm@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

samostojni strokovni sodelavec
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

strokovna tajnica
+386 (0)1 4706 495
melita.robic@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Somrak

vodilna strokovna sodelavka
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 530
maja.somrak@zrc-sazu.si

Liza Stančič

mlada raziskovalka
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 496
liza.stancic@zrc-sazu.si

Prof. dr. Ivan Šprajc

predstojnik, znanstveni svetnik
+386 (0)1 4706 497

Prof. dr. Borut Telban

znanstveni svetnik
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Tatjana Veljanovski

znanstvena sodelavka
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjanav@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Vovk

strokovna sodelavka
+386 (0)1 4706 502
petra.vovk@zrc-sazu.si