Prof. Ivan Šprajc, PhD

Research Advisor, Head of the Institute
+386 (0)1 4706 497

Prof. Borut Telban, PhD

Research Advisor
+386 (0)1 4706 492
borut.telban@zrc-sazu.si

Tatjana Veljanovski, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 490
tatjana.veljanovski@zrc-sazu.si

Ana Jelnikar, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 539
ana.jelnikar@zrc-sazu.si

Urša Kanjir

Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 501
ursa.kanjir@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Marsetič, PhD

Research Fellow
+386 (0)1 4706 494
ales.marsetic@zrc-sazu.si

Peter Pehani

Senior Technical Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 437
peter.pehani@zrc-sazu.si

Nejc Čož

Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 530
nejc.coz@zrc-sazu.si

Aleš Grlj, MA

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 502
ales.grlj@zrc-sazu.si

Nastja Slavec

Research Assistant
+386 (0)1 4706 535
nastja.slavec@zrc-sazu.si

Maja Somrak

Assistant
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 530
maja.somrak@zrc-sazu.si

Liza Stančič

Research Assistant
+ 386 (0) 1 4706 496
liza.stancic@zrc-sazu.si

Melita Robič

Technical Secretary
+386 (0)1 4706 495

Former members

Klemen Čotar

Guest Researcher

Nataša Đurić

Guest Researcher

Peter Lamovec, PhD

Research Fellow

Prof. Krištof Oštir, PhD

Research Advisor

Petra Vovk

Professional Associate

Klemen Zakšek, PhD

Guest Researcher